Historic Commission

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

Historic Commission Overview

Spring Hill has a natural pride in its past, which affords the energy and impetus to engage in the future. Therefore, knowing this, the Board of Mayor and Alderman established the Historic Commission with the following mission:


The Spring Hill Historic Commission meets at 6:00 pm on the second Thursday of each month in the City Hall conference room. Please see the City calendar for details. (This is a new meeting time starting in 2023.)

Benedict, BillChairman7/207/23
Fitts, AliciaCo-Chair8/228/25
Duda, JonathanPC Rep5/215/25
Pomeroy, William
BOMA Rep4/214/25
Huebner, DavidTreasurer7/217/25
Guy, WandaMember7/227/26

Contact members of the Historic Commission at historiccommission@springhilltn.org.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes | View Archives

Historic Commission members are appointed by the mayor, serving three-year terms. The terms of elected officials on the commission run concurrently with their elected terms. Commission members must live within City limits.

To apply to be on a City of Spring Hill board, commission, or committee, please click here.